Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Mayor and Council


The town council is composed of 5 members including the mayor:

  • Agnes Love
  • Bill Covington
  • Bill Nance (Mayor Pro Tem)
  • Liz Christenberry
  • John Nelson


  • Mac Shealey


The council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at the Town Hall.

McConnells Town Hall
131 York Hwy,
McConnells, SC 29726


To get in touch with the Council, please use the contact methods below:

PO BOX 115
McConnells, SC 29726-0115
Phone: (803) 372-8429